The UMTR South Championship banquet is fast approaching !


January 30th. at Germania Park located at 3529 West Kemper Rd. Cincinnati Oh. 45251

Banquet runs from 6-10 pm


Everyone is invited to come out to join us !


Thanks to Cake Creations and this past years t shirt sales, the cost for admission is only $15.00 per person, children under 10 free.


Price includes all you can eat food and desert for all. German beer and a chance at a door prize for the adults. Cash bar is available.


The nice door prizes are always a big hit ! Anyone that would like to donate a door prize please bring it with you to the banquet.


Come hungry, thirsty and bring a friend !!


Please do not bring your own alcohol into the banquet !! If you get caught you will be asked to leave !


I would like to thank all of our wonderful sponsors who invest their time and money supporting the United Manual Transmission Racers !







The UMTR South would like to thank Jay Greshop/Heyob Oil Co. and Tug Brock/Auto Works Towing & Hauling for sponsoring this years Stick Shift Nationals !!

The UMTR South would like to thank Quick Fuel and Scooter for sponsoring the 2015 Beech Bend race !!






You MUST be a member to recieve any sponsor awards !

Membership for 2016 is $50.0


PLEASE support all our sponsors whenever you can !!!


This year we ave implemented a ONE CALL messaging program. If you provide the UMTR south with a cell phone number or your email address we will be able to let you know any current news with ONE CALL,

Email umtrsouth@yahoo.com with your info to be added to this list



Courtesy staging will NO longer be suggested !


We will pay out to the quarter finalist (final 8 cars in both classes) for both the

Stick Shift Summer Nationals and the Stick Shift Nationals.

All other races we will pay out to the Winner, Runner Up, and Semi's










Copyright 2010 United Manual Transmission Racers All rights reserved.